Heads-up!: A Birthday Challenge

August is finally coming!

Summer is coming to an end, but my birthday hype is just getting started!

They say 25 is the doomed period for some – heck, it even has its crisis: quarter-life crisis, so it’s called – so I want to start my 25th year of breathing our Mother Earth’s air (despite however polluted and horrid) by doing something special: writing a Quran verse each day for the whole month and how it can be applied to my life or whatever problem I will be dealing with.

I’m not exactly religious and I usually can’t see a project through so this would be a great challenge for this non-committed, self-proclaimed free spirit. A great, great challenge.

Let’s see if I can finally commit to one routine (for a month! Shame if you can’t, Mela).

Anyway.

Bear with me!

Leave a Reply

